1 HRK Croatian kuna to BAM Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark


Last update : Thu, 11 Aug 2022 02:27:13 +0000

1kn
Croatian kuna
or 1 HRK to BAM: =
0.261010 KM
Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
Exchange rate : 0.26101


Last update : Thu, 11 Aug 2022 02:27:13 +0000

Croatian kuna vs Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark. the last 10 days
Date Croatian kuna Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 HRK = 0.26101 BAM
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 HRK = 0.25999 BAM
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 HRK = 0.26031 BAM
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 HRK = 0.26012 BAM
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 HRK = 0.26000 BAM
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 HRK = 0.25941 BAM
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 HRK = 0.25970 BAM
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 HRK = 0.25954 BAM
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 HRK = 0.26015 BAM
Tuesday, 06/14/2022 1 HRK = 0.25960 BAM
Real-Time chart of HRK/BAM or (Croatian kuna / Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark)
Croatian kuna to Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark and Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark to Croatian kuna
HRK BAM HRK BAM
5 HRK = 1.3051 BAM 19.1564 HRK = 5 BAM
10 HRK = 2.6101 BAM 38.3127 HRK = 10 BAM
20 HRK = 5.2202 BAM 76.6254 HRK = 20 BAM
50 HRK = 13.0505 BAM 191.5635 HRK = 50 BAM
100 HRK = 26.1010 BAM 383.1271 HRK = 100 BAM
300 HRK = 78.3030 BAM 1149.3812 HRK = 300 BAM
500 HRK = 130.5050 BAM 1915.6354 HRK = 500 BAM
1000 HRK = 261.0100 BAM 3831.2708 HRK = 1000 BAM
Currency Converter
HRK